Haikou Water Park_Hainan water world_Hainan Water Park_Wild water world in Haikou, Hainan
PROJECT
RIDES
RIDES

Wet’n’Wild Haikou offers Hainan holiday makers and locals a world of fun, adrenalin pumping rides, exceptional safety and quality standards. It’s the

Attractions
Wet'n'Wild Haikou will be home to Hainan's coolest attraction, the Surf Rider, whether you're a pro or an amateur, you can test out your surfing skills and ride the perfect wave on a double wave surf simulator! Don't miss out on this super
Swim
For those who prefer a calmer visit to the park, why not check out Wild Water Bay, Haikou's largest wave pool with over 3,000,000 litres of water.
For Kids
Designed especially for kids, Wet'n'Wild Junior features an enormous Splash House with kid-friendly water slides including miniature versions of our larger thrill slides, a giant tipping bucket, watersprays and more! This amazing area will keep l
SLIDES
Wet'n'Wild Haikou has the biggest'n'best slides, making your day the coolest and full of adventure! Our slides range from fun to extreme filled with twists and turns, and adventurous loops to really get your adrenaline pumping.
  • 14条记录

海口水上乐园_海南水世界_海南水上乐园_海南海口狂野水世界
PROJECT
设施介绍
设施介绍

海口狂野水世界给予游客及本地居民一个充满欢乐的世界,有令人肾上腺飚升的滑道和优越的安全与质量标准。这里是最终极的国际水上乐园体验!从刺激型滑梯黑暗旋涡和U型滑板到我们的放松区域的热带雨林和悠闲湖,海口狂野水世界给予每位游客不同的体验。

特色项目介绍:儿童区
每一个孩子童年的时光里,都需要不同的生活体验,在海口狂野水世界里,我们为宝贝们量身打造了专属于他们的欢乐世界小小狂野天地和宝宝狂野天地,无论您的宝贝有多大,都可以
特色项目介绍:畅游
我们不仅有全国最酷的滑道,我们也有当您需要放松时最好的游泳区域!如果您想静静游园,可以来看看海口最酷的狂热海湾造浪池,或坐在浮圈上,漂流在热带雨林温柔的河流中,享
特色项目介绍:滑梯
如果您酷爱冒险和挑战自我,我们有充满刺激型的黑暗旋涡和U型滑板供您选择;如果您希望享受悠闲,我们有放松区域的热带雨林河、悠闲湖、造浪池供您选择,欢迎来到海口狂野水世
  • 13条记录