Haikou Water Park_Hainan water world_Hainan Water Park_Wild water world in Haikou, Hainan
TICKET INFO
Purchase Ticket
TICKETS
Click <HERE> to purchase tickets now and also can turn to Wechat (ID: wnw_haikou).

   


Wet’n’Wild Haikou Terms & Conditions
1.   Entry Regulations:
For your own safety, please be reminded that the park is not suitable for those who drank alcohol and who have hypertension, heart disease, acute conjunctivitis, otitis media, dermatosis, psychosis, asthma, fracture, epilepsy and those who are pregnant or are medically identified as not suitable for strenuous exercise. Please do not make purchase any ticket if you have any of the above symptoms. The company shall not be responsible for any unforeseen consequences.
2.   Ticket Purchase Information:
2.1.  This ticket entitles ticket holder single entry into to the park and does not include purchase of food & beverages, merchandise, locker or surf rider, which shall be charged separately. The fee for large locker is 40 RMB and 30 RMB for small lockers. Validated tickets will not be refunded or exchanged. Tickets are valid only for single entry (one ticket per person) during the validity period and tickets shall be deemed invalid once altered and damaged.
2.2.  You can redeem the physical ticket at the ticketing box office or automatic ticketing machine with the ticket booking reference number or QR code provided upon purchase.
2.3.  Counterfeit tickets are invalid and shall be confiscated. The company reserves the right to investigate the relevant legal liabilities. The company shall not be responsible for the loss, theft or expiration of the tickets.
2.4.  Tickets cannot be resold or exchanged for cash, nor can they be transferred.
2.5.  Adult ticket: for adults and children (height ≥ 1.5 m); Child ticket: for children height between 1m and 1.5m; Senior ticket: for those aged between 65 and 69; the specific ticket price shall be published at the park’s ticketing box office.
2.6.  Free tickets: for children under 1 meter in height and elderly people over 70 years old. The park involves high-altitude, high-speed, thrilling and exciting water rides, people mentioned above and children under the age of 16 MUST be accompanied by an adult (aged between 18 and 69) to enter the park for safety reasons. All adults are required to purchase tickets as the park do not provide complimentary passes for accompanying adult. Elderlies are required to present their ID card for verification purposes upon admission. Tour guide pass (non-group tour guide), military officer card, journalist card and disability card are NOT exempted from purchasing ticket.
3.   Park Opening Hours:
3.1.  2019.4.27-2019.6.23  12:00-20:00 (Open Daily). Last Admission Hour: 18:00 (Mon-Sun)
3.2. 2019.6.24-2019.7.28  12:00-20:00 (Wed-Sun). Close on Mon-Tue. Last Admission Hour: 18:00 (Wed-Sun)
3.3. 2019.7.29-2019.8.25  12:00-20:00 (Open Daily). Last Admission Hour: 18:00 (Open Daily)
3.4.  2019.8.26-2019.11.26 12:00-18:00 (Wed-Sun). Close on Mon-Tue (except Golden Week Holiday). Last Admission Hour: 16:00 (Wed-Sun)
Park will be closed from December 2019 to March 2020.
Note: The above timing is subject to change due to weather conditions.
4.  Tips for Attires:
4.1. To avoid loss, posting threat to personal safety and/or damaging in-parks facilities, we strictly advise you not to bring watches, glasses, bracelets, hairpins, rings, necklaces and other valuables to the park. Please look after your own personal belongings. The park shall not be responsible for any loss. To ensure your personal safety and water sanitation, you are required to wear swimsuits and trunks into the park.
5. The Following Items Are Not Allowed in The Park:
5.1. Food, beverages, fragile articles, hazardous and poisonous articles, controlled knives, firearms and articles controlled by the state and other dangerous goods.
5.2.  Pet (except for dogs trained to accompany disabled visitors).
5.3. To ensure comfort and safety, the park reserves the right to require visitors to open his/her handbags, backpacks, parcels and/or other items for security purposes. If a visitor refuses to collaborate and/or insists on bringing prohibited items into the park, the park shall have the rights to prohibit the visitor from entering the park and refund shall not be made.
6.  Recreation Activities:
6.1. Water park is an outdoor project, affected by weather and other force majeure factors, you are advised to check the local weather forecast before travelling. According to the regulations set by the Department of Safety and Technical Supervision, if the facilities and/or equipment in the park fails to meet their safety standards caused by bad weather and/or other natural disasters (such as lightning, storm, typhoon, rainstorm, fog, etc.) the park must be shut down or partially shut down. Refund or any other compensation will not be made.
6.2. Visitors shall comply to rules of the park and follow the instruction from the lifeguards. For your own safety, please do not run in the park.
6.3. Please look after your own personal belongings and valuables. The company shall not be held responsible for the loss of your belongings.
6.4.For safety reasons, some water rides may have restrictions on the height, weight and age. Visitors are required to comply to the park rules.
6.5.According to relevant safety regulations, daily, weekly, monthly and annual inspection will be carried out regularly for facilities in the park, and related inspection work may affect the normal operation of the water rides. For specifics, please refer to the announcement made by the company or the official notice in the park.
6.6. The park has the right to ask any person to leave the park if he/she does not comply with the rules of the park, post danger, rude, queue-jumping, portray illegal behavior or actions that seriously affects the order of the park and post threat to the safety of others.
6.7. The company and its related companies shall not be responsible for the accidents caused by visitors' violation against the company's relevant safety regulations or visitors' own negligence.
6.8.The photos taken by visitors in the park can only be used for self-use and viewing, and cannot be used for any commercial purposes.
6.9.Pictures or videos taken with visitors captured can be used by the park.
6.10.ourists who purchase tickets shall be deemed to have accepted Notice of Park Admission Guide and Notice of Ticket Purchasing.

海口水上乐园_海南水世界_海南水上乐园_海南海口狂野水世界
TICKET
购买门票
购买门票
点击【这里】可立即在线购买门票。
您也可关注“
海口狂野水世界”官方微信公众号进行咨询和购买。





>>>入园须知
购票及入园须知
1.   入园规定:
为了您的安全,我们特别提醒您园区内所有项目不适合高血压、心脏病、孕妇、急性结膜炎、中耳炎、皮肤病、精神病、哮喘病、骨折、癫痫病、饮酒以及被医学上鉴定为不适合参加剧烈运动者体验。有上述病情或症状者,请勿购票入园,否则,如导致不良后果,本公司不承担任何责任。
2.   购票须知:
2.1.  本票为入园门票,园区内餐饮、购物、储物柜、冲浪高手等需另外收费。大储物柜40元/个、小储物柜30元/个。门票一经核销,恕不退换,涂改无效,在有效期内使用一次有效(一人一票),票面损毁作废。
2.2.  购票后凭收到的电子票号到一楼大厅售票窗口兑换门票,或凭二维码至自动换票机兑换门票。
2.3.  假票无效,发现即没收,本公司保留追究相关法律责任的权力、本公司对门票丢失、失窃、过期恕不负责。
2.4.  门票不能被转卖或者兑换现金,不得倒票、转票。
2.5.  成人票:成人及身高≥1.5米的儿童;儿童票:1.0米<身高<1.5米的儿童;长者票:65周岁≤年龄≤69周岁;具体票价以园区售票窗口公布为准。
2.6.  免票: 儿童身高≤1.0米、老人年龄≥70周岁。因园内涉及大量高空、高速、动感等惊险刺激的项目,出于安全考虑,以上人群以及16周岁以下儿童需有1名18周岁至69周岁以下的成人购票陪同方可入园游玩。园区均不提供免费陪同票。入园主动出示老人证或身份证以备核对。导游证(非带团导游)、军官证、记者证、残疾证均不属于免票人士。
3.   园区开放时间:
3.1. 周三至周日12:00-18:00营业。
3.2.  周一、周二休园(注:9月30日及国庆黄金周期间全天营业)。
3.3.  入园检票截止时间:周三至周日16:00前。
3.4.本季度将在2019年10月21日休园,2020年再度盛大开园!
说明:以上时间如有变更,以本公司当日公告为准。
4.   着装提示:
4.1.  参加游玩前,禁止携带手表、眼镜、手镯、发夹、戒指、项链等其他随身贵重物品,以免丢失、损坏、危及人身安全和损坏游乐设施。请妥善保管私人物品,如有丢失园区概不负责。为了保证安全和水域卫生,进入园区体验项目必须穿着泳衣、泳裤。
5.   禁止携带以下物品入园:
5.1.  食品、饮料、易碎物品、有害有毒物品,管制刀具、枪支及国家管制物品及其他危险品。
5.2.  宠物(服务犬可以陪同残障游客)。
5.3.  为保证水上乐园的安全、舒适,本园区将有权要求打开手提包、背包、包裹及其他物品接受安全检查。游客拒绝检查或坚持携带违禁物品入园的,园区有权禁止游客入园并不予退还票款。
6.   游乐活动:
6.1.  水上乐园为户外项目,受天气等不可抗力因素影响较大,建议您出行前查看当地天气预报。根据安全和技术监督部门的规定,在不能满足设备安全运行的恶劣天气及其它自然灾害等情况下(如雷电、风暴、台风、暴雨、大雾等),园内设备将关闭或部分关闭,本公司不承担退票或其它任何赔偿或补偿。
6.2.  游客在游玩过程中要遵守各项水上游乐设施的游玩要求并按照工作人员指导进行游玩。在园内因奔跑滑倒而受伤的机率较高,为了保证您的安全,请勿在园内奔跑。
6.3.  请勿将私人财物随意摆放,贵重物品请自行妥善保管好,否则所发生财物丢失,本公司不承担任何责任。
6.4.  出于安全原因,部分项目对参与的游客有身高、体重和年龄要求限制,请按要求进行游玩。
6.5.  根据相关安全规定,园内水上游乐项目将定期进行日检、周检、月检和年度检修,相关检修工作可能会造成部分游乐项目运行时间的延迟或暂停对游客开放,详情请见本公司公告或园内告示。
6.6.  对于任何不遵守本公司游玩规则,做出危险、无礼、插队、违法行为或严重影响园区秩序和他人人身安全者,我园有权请其出园。
6.7.  对于因游客违反本公司相关安全规定或因游客自身的疏忽、过失所引起的事故,本公司及其相关公司恕不负责。
6.8.  游客在园区所拍摄的照片仅可用于自用和观赏,不能用于任何商业目的。
6.9.  园区可使用在园区内有拍摄到游客在内的图片或视频。
6.10. 游客购票即视同认可本《入园须知》以及《购票须知》的内容。
 

>>>季卡须知
一、此季卡使用有效期自开卡注册之日起至2019年10月31日。此卡可无限畅玩园区(周末及法定节假日通用)。网上购买了季卡后,请凭收到的电子券码到海口狂野水世界大厅售票窗口开卡,每张卡在开卡时需向园区工作人员提供开卡者本人身份证并需要现场录入开卡者个人基本信息及采集开卡者指纹,此卡不得转借、售或兑换现金。
 
二、季卡分为单人季卡和家庭季卡两类,单人季卡只限开卡本人使用,开卡后获得季卡腕带一条;家庭季卡可供开卡的一名成人+一名12岁以下(不含12岁)的儿童使用。注:成人及儿童开卡时均需要提供本人身份证,无身份证的儿童需提供户口本,如若开卡的儿童年龄超过12岁,则不可以兑换和使用该季卡。家庭季卡开卡后可获得成人季卡腕带及儿童季卡腕带各一条。注:出于安全方面的考虑,持有季卡的儿童不可独自入园,需有1名18周岁至69周岁以下的成人购票陪同方可入园游玩,园区均不提供免费陪同票。购买家庭季卡的顾客,也不可以让儿童独自入园,需要大人小孩一同入园,谢谢配合!
 
三、凡是通过正价购买单人季卡/家庭季卡者(不含通过促销购买季卡的客人,如298元促销活动中购买到季卡的),将可额外获赠5个小储物柜兑换券(小柜单价为30元/个,家庭季卡属于一个整体套餐,也只能一次性获得5个小储物柜兑换券。)每使用一次免费储物柜时,需要提供一张体验券,一张券对应只能使用一个小储物柜,并且仅限开通季卡的本人使用。
 
四、开通季卡后,季卡持有者本人每次入园必须凭刷季卡腕带入园,如若没带腕带,则不能入园。
 
 
详情请咨询:0898-3669 6688